nimafilm

the crew

Nima Sarvestani.jpg

Nima Sarvestani

Director & Producer
P: +46 70 40 700 30
E: nima@nfdox.com

 
Maryam Ebrahimi.jpg

Maryam Ebrahimi

Director & Producer
P: +46 76 216 35 49
E: maryam@nfdox.com

 
jesper osmund.jpg

Jesper Osmund

Editor
P: +45 28 26 1353
E: jesper@osmund.dk

 
IMG_1128.jpeg

Fabian Jouzdani

Director of Photography (DoP)
P: 46 76 220 88 66
E: fabian@nfdox.com

 
Skärmavbild 2017-11-29 kl. 09.38.03.png

Leo Gilliland

Director & Producer
P: +46 70 721 47 79
E: leo@nfdox.com

leila.jpg

Leila Sarvestani

Director pf Photography & Researcher
P:
+46 73 95 35 200
E: leila@nfdox.com